h1

FINDING THE WORLD’S BEST COMMERCIALS

July 12, 2015

On a rare rainy Sunday morning in Central Oregon, I’ve been writing a couple of new TV and radio spots for a client. I don’t do much creative work anymore, but it is fun to occasionally stretch the creative brain again (I have written, produced or directed more than 300 spots in my career). For a bit of inspiration, I checked out AdWeek’sThe World’s 23 Best Commercials of 2014-2015, the top winners from Cannes, including 8 U.S.” by

3 comments

  1. Thanks for the link to the ad copies. I am surprised that you had enough time to work this weekend after all of the counseling sessions that came up.


    • I especially liked the Pamper’s poop spot… yes, I wasted a bit of time too, but the weather is not helping me with my yard work projects.


  2. Well now, Mark. You’ve hooked me for a good chunk of the afternoon. Nice find!



Leave a Reply

