h1

A SIMPLE CHRISTMAS REQUEST

December 24, 2013

A time for family. A time for friends. A time for reflection. That’s what I love about Christmas. As we all leave business behind to spend time with the people who really make a difference in our lives, I just wanted to wish everyone that reads  my blog a joyous Merry Christmas. When I started my blog I thought who would read it? Well as of today, 7,516 people have read my posts. Thank you!

Now I have a  simple request. What would you like me to comment on in the future?  What subjects or topics are you most interested in? That’s it. So, please email me when you have a moment (Mark@dennettgroup.com) and let me know how I can make my blog even more enjoyable for you in the coming year.

Ok, back to food, family and friends (and of course, football)! Thank you again. Happy Holidays and Peace on Earth to all.

Leave a Reply

