h1

YOU ARE MISSING THE BOAT WITHOUT VIDEO

December 18, 2013

I’ve said for more than a year that online video ads must be a tool in your marketing effort. I’ve put my money where my mouth is, by launching a very successful cooperative video ad campaign in 2013. Now, I am going to be looking at using Facebook, which is finally unveiling their plans to sell video ads. According to the Wall St. Journal, Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg delayed the launch in part because of engineering problems that made them slow to load. The reason that more and more internet leaders are launching video ads is that there is more demand than product right now. Also, internet firms want a piece of the $66.4 billion advertisers are projected to spend on U.S. television this year.

If you want to see for yourself the power of video, join my 2014 cooperative campaign that lets you save up to 90%. For example, my new Oregon Adventures cooperative lets you participate in a $25,000 campaign targeting Oregon’s Williamette Valley for just $2,500. Email me if you would like details (Mark@dennettgroup.com)

Leave a Reply

