h1

FREE BOOKS FOR THE HOLIDAYS

December 14, 2013

Book Photo - 2010 002Looking for a business gift? Why not give yourself or friends a copy of my marketing book: Powershift Marketing: 101 Ways to Shift Your Company Into High Gear. I am having a close out special (FREE) of the few books I have left before introducing my updated 2014 e-book.

Just go to my website and order as many books as you want. On the order form, in the “Do you have a coupon” section, type in DENNETT in the Apply Coupon spot – you will only pay for shipping and handling. Best of all, everyone that has my book will also get a free copy of my e-book version of the book in 2014, which will have an expanded social media section. Again, just go to my website and get your free book: www.powershiftmarketingbook.com

Happy Holidays.

Leave a Reply

